1952 – Presentation

1952 – The presentation of a certificate to Mr. Ewart Warner recognises his 50 years service as a bandsman. Mr. Warner is seen here holding his certificate and seated beside him is Mr. John Morrison, the M.P. for Salisbury. The chairs were presented to Mr. Warner by the band.

Back Row: L-R Ron Spreadbury, A. Neat, G. Annetts, Reg Spreadbury, Bill Burt.

Centre Row: ??, ??, Cliff Kingshott, ??, Eric Green, Dave Dyer, ? Bailey, Harry Martin, Frank Muddiman, Charlie Warner, Wilf Green, ??, ??, Alan Snelling, Sid Clark, Les Burgess, Dave Tanner, Ellis Rimmer, Basil Shelley.

Seated: John Morrison M.P., Mary Bailey and Ewart Warner.