1978 – New MD

1978 – The Woodfalls Band with its new MD, Bill Buchan pictured in the band hall.

Back row: L – R Brian (Sam) Easterbrook, Andy Napier, Ron Bligh, Dave Bligh, Mike Pipe, Haydn O’Niell, Mark Pye, Keith Green, Bob Downs, Howard Wright-Green.

Centre row: John Hatch, Andy King, John Hayes, Terry Pointer, Mike Wood, Dave Shelley, Fred Barter, Graham Shelley.

Seated: Trevor Wright-Green, Dave Bowles, Ken Worgan, Bill Buchan MD, Colin Howell, Robin Pooley and Eric Spreadbury.