2011 – Four Trophies

In the Band Room May 2011.

Back Row: Kate Johnson, Paul Williams, Paul Johnson, Henry Boler, Philippa Stewart, Greg Allain, Peter Pring, Dave Marchant, Lloyd Rayner, Jannine Aston, Simon Persin, Jan Boler, Dave Gotts.

Middle Row: Sarah Persin, Remus Sawyerr, Martin Dean, Scott Stewart, Kevin Darby, Mark Pye, Chris Lewis, Trish Chislett, Paul Street, Brian Easterbrook, Ken Worgan.

Front Row: Adrian Clarke, Ian Frost, Graham Lawrence, Kevin Woods, Gareth Pritchard, Terry Cawte, Helen Kinder, Andy Robertson, Jim Slade.
Cups: Senior Cup, Wessex Contest, Yeovil Contest, West of England Area Contest

Picture courtesy of Salisbury Newspapers www.journalphotos.co.uk